Management Team

Ed Kocurek

President, CEO

ekocurek@hobaspipe.com

 

Richard (Rick) C. Turkopp, P.E.

Vice President, Engineering

rturkopp@hobaspipe.com

Larry W. Johnson

Vice President, Sales

ljohnson@hobaspipe.com

Kimberly Paggioli, P.E.

Vice President, Marketing & Quality Control

kpaggioli@hobaspipe.com

Marcus Vajdos

CFO

mvajdos@hobaspipe.com

Russell Beasley

Vice President, Manufacturing

rbeasley@hobaspipe.com